Skip to main content

Invite user to co-own the note

When user ended the note, they can send invitation to an email to co-own the note.

  1. The invitee can see the note in their note list with “shared” tag.

  2. The invitee can modify or remove sensitive parts from the note for privacy.

Status: Completed

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.